rolex logo
Allied Association of the MGA
Year Champion Site
2018 Colby Anderson North Hempstead
2017 Hunter Semels Pine Hollow
2016 Bradley Rock, Jr. Sands Point
2015 Bradley Rock, Jr. Mill River
2014 Ryan Hom Brookville
2013 Darin Goldstein Cold Spring
2012 Bryan Pendrick Rockville Links
2011 Edward Gibstein Meadow Brook
2010 Don Enga Colonial Springs