2017 Educational Series Schedule

RULES EDUCATION

Regional Rules Workshops - Open to MGA Rules and Competitions Committee Members; 9:30 a.m. to 12 p.m.

  • Saturday, March 11 
    MGA Golf Central, Elmsford, N.Y.
  • Saturday, March 11 
    Baltusrol Golf Club, Springfield, N.J.
  • Saturday, March 18
    Garden City Country Club, Garden City, N.Y.  

Handicap & Rules Seminars - Open to MGA Members; 8:30 a.m. registration; 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.

  • Saturday, March 25 
    Cherry Valley Country Club, Garden City, N.Y.
  • Saturday, April 1 
    Apawamis Club, Rye, N.Y.
  • Saturday, April 8 
    Montclair Golf Club, West Orange, N.J. 

Met PGA/MGA Rules Workshop - Open to the general public; 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

  • Wednesday, March 22 – Brae Burn Country Club, Purchase, N.Y.  

SPECIAL EVENTS

MGA Green Chairman Education Series & Arthur P. Weber Environmental Awards Luncheon
Tuesday, March 14th – Old Westbury Golf & Country Club, Old Westbury, NY.  
 

MGA Club Rep Meeting
Saturday, April 1 – Apawamis Club, Rye, N.Y.
 

MGA Presidents Council Fall Conference
Tuesday, October 10 – Brae Burn Country Club, Purchase, N.Y. 

CADDIE ACADEMIES

Caddie Academies Schedule

GOLF SHOWS

NJ Golf EXPO
Garden State Exhibit Center, Somerset, N.J. - Friday, February 10 - Sunday, February 12, 2017  

LI Golf EXPO

Suffolk County Community College, Brentwood, N.Y. - Friday, March 3 - Sunday, March 5, 2017