rolex logo


LICSF and LIGA Hold Joint Annual Meeting

Nearly 100 people came together at Glen Head Country Club to recap the 2018 season.

LIGA Announces 2019 Schedule

The Long Island Golf Association has announced its 2019 championship schedule.

Champions Crowned at Arthur Weber Memorial Senior Amateur

Drew Fonrose hoists the Arthur Weber trophy following a playoff victory.

Abbondandolo Claims Sarazen at Fresh Meadow

Dan Abbondandolo finished as the lone player under-par as he captured the Sarazen Invitational at Fresh Meadow.

Card, Sessa Capture Richardson Titles

Jay Card III emerges victorious from the Championship Division, while Jay Sessa grabs the Masters title.

Match-Play Begins at Richardson Memorial

Semifinal matches are set for the Championship Division as two players move on to the Finals of the Masters Division.

Brackets Set For Richardson Memorial

Championship and Senior Masters Bracket set following stroke play qualifying.

Bolling Claims Senior Open Championship

Bolling emerges victorious after firing a two round total of 6-under 138.

Champions Crowned at George Sands Memorial Invitational


Anderson Hoists Mid-Amateur Trophy

Colby Anderson fired a round of 1-under 69 to claim victory.